DFA Kali Level 4 (download) by David Seiwert

DFA Kali Level 4 (download)


DFA Kali Phase 4

Starts with new Panantukan drills, Hubud #3,Entry Drills, Dumog 2 & 3, Kicking Drills, Block & Strike Drills, Arm & Leg locks, Hubud Switches & Espada y Daga 1-3.

What's included?

Video Icon 1 video


Phase 4
(1h 10m 46s)

DFA Filipino Kali Online Training

Filipino martial arts (FMA) refer to the fighting methods of the Philippines. It incorporates elements from both Western and Eastern Martial Arts, and are known by such names as Arnis, Eskrima and Kali.

FMA is a complete martial art consisting of Kicks, Punches, Joint Locking and Weapons (Sticks, Knives and other weapons).

"If you want to learn to fight go somewhere else.....If you want to learn to survive, join us."

For more information or training material on the martial arts, Mr. Seiwert can be contacted at: